turkey italy

Laura :)
  • 30, Female
  • Fiesso d'Artico
  • Italy
  • Blog Posts
  • Discussions (1)
  • Events
  • Photos
  • Photo Albums
  • Videos

Laura :)'s Friends

  • Vicdan Cangür
  • Ecren Anıl TALASLI
  • süleyman
  • ayça
  • Berkehan Uysal
  • ecem
  • eda
  • ozge
  • oğuzhan
  • Doğukan
  • Zeynep Busra
  • EcE
  • Burçe Gökçen
  • nurhak
  • ibrahim


Gifts Received


Laura :) has not received any gifts yet

Give Laura :) a Gift

Latest Activity

Laura :) replied to antonella novello's discussion YESTERDAY AND NOW
"Questions to my mother: 1- How many people were there in your family? In my family they were 13 people. Six sisters, four brothers, parents and grandmother. 2- What job did your parents do? My father was a miller and my mother was a housewife 3-…"
Apr 29, 2009
Ecren Anıl TALASLI and Laura :) are now friends
Apr 21, 2009
Laura :) is now friends with ecem, ozge and Berkehan Uysal
Feb 16, 2009

Profile Information

About me
Hi, mi name is Laura
I was born on the 15th Decembre 1992… In Dolo
The same village were is my school “I.T.C.S Maria Lazzari”
I’m not very tall. I’ve green eyes and a brown short hair. My favorites colour is green. I like very much to joke about everything and sometimes I start laughing without end. That’s also because my class is very funny and sometimes a little bit crazy…!
My favorite sports are athletics sports and rugby that i practise. I’m also a Milan’s team fun.
My favourite foods are chocolate, pizza and spaghetti… In the free times I like listening music, going out with my friends and take my dog for a walk.
This is my dog in the garden. Queen von der Rieser Perle, this is his name, he is a really german sheepard dog. He is 11 months and he is really very very beautifull and funny.
My little village Fiesso D’Artico is between Padua and Venice
It’s a very beautifull place because it is in the Brenta Riviera where are fantastic ancient villas…
I live with my parents and my brother in a big house in the country. In front of me there is also a farm with cows, pigs, hens and rubbits… It’s very quiet to live here!
My mather Oriana is a housewife. She’s a really worker! She’s very likeable!
My dad Gianni is 57 years old but he’s very atlethic! He’s a breeder of German sheepad dogs. He is very professional in his work! He won “Best breeder of Italy” 2 times!
I like all dogs but my favourite one is obviously German sheepard dog.
My brother is 21 years old. He is very very strong. He’s in the Italian’s Bob team. He is a mechanics enginery university student .
This is a very little piece of my life. I hope to have given an idea about me. I wait now something about you… My best regards… Laura

Comment Wall

  • No comments yet!

You need to be a member of turkey italy to add comments!

Join turkey italy


Blog Posts

Here are my mother's answers about 70s 80s

Posted by Denise on April 22, 2009 at 4:24am — 1 Comment

Here are my mother's answers about 70s 80s :)

Posted by Jessica on April 22, 2009 at 4:22am — 1 Comment

Here Are My Mother's Answers About 70s 80s

Posted by Je on April 22, 2009 at 4:19am — 1 Comment

here are my mother's answers about 70s 80s :)

Posted by büşra on April 15, 2009 at 6:45am — 1 Comment

here are my father'S answers about 70s 80s

Posted by EcE on April 14, 2009 at 11:02am

Here Are My Father's Answers About 60s and 70s

Posted by Zeynep Busra on April 12, 2009 at 11:19am — 1 Comment

Answers For Parents Lives

Posted by nurhak on April 12, 2009 at 10:53am

Here are my mother's answers about 70s and 80s

Posted by Müge Gürsay on April 12, 2009 at 5:33am — 1 Comment

Here are my father's answers about 70s-80s

Posted by Burçe Gökçen on April 12, 2009 at 4:43am

Report of our school trip to Abruzzo

Posted by Nicola on April 11, 2009 at 2:41am

© 2023   Created by solanto.   Powered by

Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service