turkey italy

Alberto
  • 26, Male
  • Cazzago
  • Italy
  • Blog Posts
  • Discussions (1)
  • Events
  • Photos
  • Photo Albums
  • Videos

Alberto's Friends

  • ozge
  • EcE
  • NAZLI
  • Deniz
  • SaLiH
  • gaMze
  • .:ecem:.
  • CanSu
  • Denise
  • Jessica
  • DIEgo
  • matteo
  • anna
  • Giada
  • Constantin

Notice

Loading… Loading feed

 

My World, My Dream

Gifts Received

Gift

Alberto has not received any gifts yet

Give Alberto a Gift

Latest Activity

Alberto updated their profile photo
Jun 25, 2009
antonellar left a comment for Alberto
"Dove dovevi mandare le domande sull'Italia in inglese? Complimenti per l'attenzione."
May 20, 2009
Alberto replied to antonella novello's discussion YESTERDAY AND NOW
"Questions about my father 1- They were in eight people. 2- They were dad (workman) mum (housewife). 3- Yes, I did 4- I went to school for 10 years. 5- They were good. 6- Yes, they were punishments above all when a child didn’t your…"
Apr 29, 2009
Alberto and EcE are now friends
Mar 28, 2009

Profile Information

About me
I’m Lazzarin Alberto, I’m Italian, I’m 15 years old. I’m tall 187 cm and lean. I live with my parents. I’m an only child.

I live in Cazzago (Venice)

My dad Marino is 49 years old. He works at Porto Marghera as a specialistic laborer. He has blue eyes and a black hair. He is a good cooker.

My mum Patrizia is 39 years old, she is a housewife. She has brown eyes and a brown hair. My favourite foods are pizza and spaghetti. My favorite colour is blue.

I like listening to pop and rock music. My favourite groups are Metallica, Queen and Europe.

I love basketball above all Nba. My favourite basketball teams are Toronto Raptors and Benetton Treviso. I’m a big fan of Inter and Valentino Rossi.

My favourite basketball players are Andrea Bargnani and Marco Belinelli. My favourite football player is Zlatan Ibrahimovic.

On Wednesday and friday I going to training with my basketball team.
My basketball team is Basket Dolo Dolphins.

My school is I.T.C.S. "Maria Lazzari" in Dolo (Venice). I'm in the 2 AIM.

My favourite subjects are History, Geography and P.I.

Video My Presentation

-

Comment Wall (4 comments)

At 6:04am on December 6, 2008, antonella novello said…
Welcome!
At 10:08am on December 12, 2008, Soranzo Nicolò said…
Thank you Lazza... =)
At 2:38pm on December 13, 2008, solanto said…
Ciao Alberto, nel text box qua sopra scrivi la presentazione in inglese che avete fatto come base del video.
At 11:29am on December 15, 2008, solanto said…
Hai sistemato il video, come ti avevo consigliato?

You need to be a member of turkey italy to add comments!

Join turkey italy

 
 
 

Blog Posts

Here are my mother's answers about 70s 80s

Posted by Denise on April 22, 2009 at 4:24am — 1 Comment

Here are my mother's answers about 70s 80s :)

Posted by Jessica on April 22, 2009 at 4:22am — 1 Comment

Here Are My Mother's Answers About 70s 80s

Posted by Je on April 22, 2009 at 4:19am — 1 Comment

here are my mother's answers about 70s 80s :)

Posted by büşra on April 15, 2009 at 6:45am — 1 Comment

here are my father'S answers about 70s 80s

Posted by EcE on April 14, 2009 at 11:02am

Here Are My Father's Answers About 60s and 70s

Posted by Zeynep Busra on April 12, 2009 at 11:19am — 1 Comment

Answers For Parents Lives

Posted by nurhak on April 12, 2009 at 10:53am

Here are my mother's answers about 70s and 80s

Posted by Müge Gürsay on April 12, 2009 at 5:33am — 1 Comment

Here are my father's answers about 70s-80s

Posted by Burçe Gökçen on April 12, 2009 at 4:43am

Report of our school trip to Abruzzo

Posted by Nicola on April 11, 2009 at 2:41am

© 2019   Created by solanto.   Powered by

Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service